Manage Agency clients (view only mode)
How to add someone to the “view only” mode?
- Log in to the client for which you want to add "view-only client".
- You need to go to “settings>team” from the web app.
- Then click on “add member” from the pop-up.
- A new row with the name will be added to the “team” section by giving the correct name and email address.
- The email will be sent to the one who added the member. (Email will be sent to the user who is logged into the client's account)
- The email will contain the password and URL.
- That password and the email account you have added should be manually shared with “ agency-client” so that they can log in with the given URL.
What we suggest: Instead of taking the personal email account of some representative of a client, make a separate account for them and make them use it.
Who can add someone to the “view only” mode?
- Anyone whose role is a team leader and above (agency admins, agency owner) can add someone to the “view only” mode.
How to manage someone in “view only "mode?
- One can disable the client from “settings>team” and after disabling it, the Agency client cannot log in to the partner portal.
Can I add the same account to multiple clients’ “view only” mode?
- No. the system will not allow you to do that. First, you need to delete the person from one account, Only after that new password will be generated.